Oct
07
Registration is now CLOSED for football, volleyball, and cheerleading More »
Oct
13
Register for girls and boys basketball (ages 7-12) Saturday, October 13 thru Sunday, November 4 More »
Oct
20
UPDATE - All football games scheduled for East Houma Football Field on Saturday, October 20 MOVED to Montegut Football Field More »

What's new?

Check out the latest Terrebonne Parish Recreation news.

  • 10/18/2018 TGMC Offers Coaching Healthcare Protocol Training for Basketball Session on Nov. 10 ... More »
  • 10/17/2018 New Soccer Field Opened at Bayou Country Sports Park on Oct 6, 2018 ... More »
  • 10/16/2018 UPDATE - TPR Football Games on 10/20 at East Houma Football Field MOVED to Montegut ... More »
  • 10/09/2018 Rec District 2/3 to Host Public Workshops: Oct 18 @ 6p and Oct 24 @ 7p ... More »
  • 10/09/2018 Parish-Wide Recreation Advisory Board Meeting Tues, Oct. 23 at 4PM ... More »
  • 10/07/2018 Reminder: Registration for Football, Volleyball, and Cheerleading is Closed ... More »
  • 10/05/2018 UPDATE - TPR Football Games on 10/6 MOVED from THS to Houma Christian on Hwy 311 ... More »
  • 10/04/2018 UPDATE - Montegut Varsity Football Games Rescheduled from Thur Oct 11 to Tues Oct 16 ... More »
  • 10/03/2018 Register Oct. 13-Nov. 4 for Boys & Girls Basketball (Ages 7-12) ... More »
  • 10/02/2018 Check Out TPR's Fall Kids' Sports Season ... More »
  • 10/01/2018 TPR Reschedules the September 29th Football Games ... More »
  • 10/01/2018 TPR and Geaux Tennis Association Announce Fall Tennis League Beginning in October ... More »
  • 09/28/2018 TPR Cancels 9/29 Football Games Due to Poor Field Conditions, Safety Concerns for Kids ... More »
  • 09/17/2018 TPR Reschedules Football Jamboree for Saturday, September 22 ... More »
  • 09/14/2018 TPR Football Jamboree Cancelled for Saturday, Sept. 15 ... More »
  • 09/12/2018 TP Recreation Advisory Board Meeting Tuesday, Sept. 25 ... More »
  • 09/03/2018 Rec District 6 (Montegut) Reschedules Board of Directors Meeting to Sept 11 ... More »
  • 08/30/2018 Terrebonne Parish All Star 11U Baseball Team Wins the State Championship! ... More »
  • 08/22/2018 TPCG Hosts Ethics Training Course for TPR Employees Saturday, August 25 ... More »
  • 08/15/2018 TP Recreation Presents U.S. Open Adult Tennis Social Sat, Aug. 25 ... More »
  • 08/15/2018 TP Recreation Presents High School Fall Tennis League Beginning Sept. 8 ... More »
  • 08/09/2018 REMINDER - Coaching Healthcare Protocol Training Saturday, August 11 ... More »
  • 08/01/2018 TP Recreation EXTENDS Online Registration through Sunday, August 5th ... More »
  • 07/30/2018 REMINDER - Coaching Healthcare Protocol Training Saturday, August 4 ... More »
  • 07/24/2018 REMINDER - Coaching Healthcare Protocol Training Saturday, July 28 ... More »